Tag Archive for: American Hereos

World Channel image

Military Family Documentary: While Time Stands Still airs Nationwide

This Memorial Day, the Military Family Documentary: While Time Stands Still airs nationwide on the WORLD Channel. WORLD shares the best of public media in news and documentaries, and is devoted to telling stories that humanize complex issues. While Time Stands Still will be airing:

Monday, May 25th

  • 8 pm  EST (5 pm PST)
  • 10 pm PST 

Tuesday, May 26

  • 1 am  EST (10 pm PST on 5/25)
  • 9 am EST (6 am PST)

Sunday, May 31

  • 5 am EST (2 am PST)

While Time Stands Still will be airing on additional PBS stations. Check local listings for air times.